Hyrstmount Junior School

Hyrstmount Junior School Photo Gallery Hyrstmount Photos
Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School

Dates of Governors Meetings

All Governors’ meetings are held at 5:30pm.

 

The Full Governing Body will meet on the following dates:

  

Thursday 12 September 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Tuesday 19 May 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

 

The Resources Committee will meet on the following dates:

  

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tuesday 12 May 2020

 

The Standards and Effectiveness Committee will meet on the following dates:

 

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Tuesday 4 May 2020