Hyrstmount Junior School

Hyrstmount Junior School Photo Gallery Hyrstmount Photos
Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School Life at Hyrstmount Junior School

Term Dates - 2021/2022

Autumn Term           
   
Wednesday 8 September 2021 School Opens
   
Friday 22 October 2021 School Closes - Half Term
   
Monday 1 November 2021 School Opens
   
Friday 17 December 2021 School Closes
   
Spring Term  
   
Wednesday 5 January 2022        School Opens
   
Friday 18 February 2022  School closes – Half Term
   
Monday 28 February 2022  School Opens
   
Friday 8 April 2022      School Closes
   
Summer Term  
   
Monday 25 April 2022  School Opens
   
Thursday 26 May 2022  School Closes - Half Term
   
Monday 6 June 2022  School Opens
   
Friday 22 July 2022  School Closes
   
   
 INSET Days - 2021/2022  INSET Days - 2022/2023

Monday 6 September 2021

 Monday 5 September 2022

Tuesday 7 September 2021

 Tuesday 6 September 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022

 Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 25 July 2022

 Monday 24 July 2023

Tuesday 26 July 2022

 Tuesday 25 July 2023
   
 (Please note:  We will be taking the Queen's Platinum Jubilee day on Friday 27 May 2022) 
   

 

 

 PDF icon2021 - 2022 Term Dates

PDF icon 2022 -2023 Term Dates